Government Jobs at Mtwara District | Village executive Officers | Watendaji wa Vijiji


 Mtwara Region is one of Tanzania‘s 31 administrative regions. The regional capital is the municipality of Mtwara. According to the 2012 national census, the region had a population of 1,270,854, which was lower than the pre-census projection of 1,374,767. For 2002-2012, the region’s 1.2 percent average annual population growth rate was the 26th highest in the country.:page 4 It was also the fourteenth most densely populated region with 76 people per square kilometer.


The boundary with Mozambique to the south is formed by the Ruvuma River. To the west, Mtwara is bordered by Ruvuma Region, to the north by Lindi Region, and to the east is the Indian Ocean. Ajira za afisa mtendaji wa kijiji,Ajira za watendaji wa vijiji,nafasi za kazi za watendaji wavijiji

Today we announce new jobs opportunities at MTWARA District Council. Read carefully all currently available job by downloading PDF File through the link below: